Veronica Vega - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"We started working with Veronica 9 years ago when we bought our very first home.

It was daunting as first-time home buyers but Veronica took such great care of us and we found the perfect home for us to start our family. Fast forward 9 years and four kids later we needed a bigger home to better suit our needs so of course we called on Veronica. After one week we found a new build that checked all of our boxes and we started the process. We were definitely anxious about selling our current home while our new home was being built but Veronica stepped up again. She helped us prepare our home to get us in the best situation to sell and in one weekend our home was sold at well over what we anticipated. Veronica was there for us whenever we needed her throughout our 8-month home build, always asking the questions we wouldn't have even thought to ask and making sure our builder was taking great care of us. Veronica is attentive, organized, and reliable and we wouldn't want to work with anyone else!" - Sep. 2012 & Dec. 2021

Andy & Syd - San Tan Valley, AZ

“Veronica was an amazing Realtor to work with.

She was extremely professional and quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. I would recommend anyone who is buying or selling to contact Veronica.” - 2011, 2015, 2016, & 2018

Matthew & Adelina - Mesa, AZ

"I appreciated the way Veronica Vega guided me through the process of the sale.

I had not been involved with things that had to be done, not having sold a house or moved since the 1990's. She is very up to date on all the things the laws now require and that made things much easier for me and a friend of mine who bought my house. My friend and I are still good friends." - Feb. 2023

Max - San Tan Valley, AZ

"I just wanted to thank you again for the assistance on finding a home here in Chandler.

I feel so fortunate that my sons told me to contact you. It had been a year of working with 2 other agents that were reluctant to really work with me because I was still living in California. I had put notice in that I intended to retire in December and it was imperative that I bought a home before 12/31/2020. The diligence and professionalism that you put into the tasks was amazing. I was able purchase in a neighborhood that I thought was just out of my reach due to the buying frenzy in the real estate market in Arizona. I can’t express enough how grateful I am to have worked with you and helping me achieve my goal to be closer to my family." - Dec. 2020

Sandy - Chandler, AZ

"During our search, Veronica was our trusted partner.

She ensures that results align with your goals. Veronica is patient, measured, and efficient. Our journey with her felt personalized, professional, and comfortable, and we would recommend her for anyone." - March 2022

Pete & Mandy - Mesa, AZ

" I don't even know how to describe what Veronica has meant to our family.

In 2010, I had just moved to Phoenix and met her by chance at a local school track as we partook in our nightly walk. I mentioned how important it was for me to buy a home for myself and my two boys who were 5 and 6 at the time. She worked with me for two years helping me get all my ducks in a row to buy my first home. She was patient and attentive and that meant everything to me. In the years to follow, she would help my sister and parents purchase their own homes, and years later help sell my first home and purchase a second. She has become part of my family and a wonderful support in my life. My family loves Veronica and we so deeply appreciate the love and care she gives to the families she works with." - 2012, 2016, 2019

Michelle - Phoenix, AZ

"I was in the market for purchasing my first home and I contacted Veronica to help me with the purchase.

As this was my first home, I was a little nervous about the process and felt a little overwhelmed. I informed Veronica of this and she assured me that she would do everything possible to help with the process. Veronica went above and beyond what I could expect from a real estate agent. She set me up with my own account to monitor the market, she answered every single email and question and was with me every step of the way. Often times I would receive emails and responses after normal work hours, she was still making sure I was taken care of. It made the whole experience extremely pleasant. Fast forward 10 years and I was ready to sell the house she helped me buy, so I of course contacted Veronica once again. I was positive in every way that she has my best interests at heart and would ensure that I get the best deal. Again, Veronica went above and beyond what I expected. We emailed almost daily and had conversations and decisions when necessary. All her advice was extremely helpful and accurate in order to get my home sold. Her attention to detail was displayed time and time again with correcting small things on the contracts that may be missed otherwise, wrong dates, wrong numbers, wrong amounts. Through the whole process not once did I have a moments of doubt if Veronica was looking out for me. In a different state of doing business due to the current conditions of safety and health, Veronica was one step ahead of every issue that needed to be dealt with. From scheduling an open house, to making sure all appointments were handled promptly and safely. We of course got the house sold and I couldn't be happier with how everything was taken care of. Veronica is the nicest and hardest working realtor you'll ever hire! Hands down the best." - 2009 & Aug 2020

Ruben - Phoenix, AZ

"Veronica is wonderful!

She was with us in our home selling and buying experience every step of the way! She looked out for us in every way and if something didn’t look or feel right, always had our best interest in mind. She is professional, caring and has integrity. We sold our home for more than we thought and helped us through the entire process. We are now living in our perfect home, thanks to her help! We couldn’t be happier!" - Oct 2019 & Dec 2020

Paul & Kelly - Gilbert, AZ

"Hi Veronica, I wanted to thank you for the recent sale of my home in Chandler.

I was super comfortable during the whole process because you always took the time to answer my many and detailed questions. You gave me all the information and options available for getting my house ready for sale while leaving the final decision to me as to how I wanted to proceed. It was not only a fun process but very educational for me! I will not hesitate to recommend your services to my family and friends and I will most definitely be calling if I need to purchase or sell in the future. Additionally, I always felt like your top client!” - 2008 & 2018

Michael - Chandler, AZ

"Not having moved in over 20 years and trying to locate across states, we were very fortunate to have Veronica Vega as our realtor here in Arizona.

She worked with us when we were still living in California and did much to realize what we were envisioning. Veronica took care of all the administrative tasks and walked us through the entire process step by step. Most importantly for us, she took the time to talk to us, get to know our preferences and then only showed us homes that fit that vision. We now have a wonderful home, in a wonderful neighborhood that fits our style and sensibilities. We recommend Veronica highly." - Oct. 2020

Rudy & Abby - Gilbert, AZ

"Recent life events put me in the position of needing to sell the house I was in and purchase a new house concurrently.

In addition to juggling both these situations there were additional circumstances that made everything just a little more complicated. The situation was extremely stressful for me. I had reached out to Veronica to request she help guide me through the difficult situation I found myself in, as she had helped me purchase/sell my home before. Veronica's professionalism and integrity with dealing with all parties involved made the process unbelievably easy. We were able to get our asking price and I was able to purchase my new home at the same time. There were quite a few moving parts with everything that needed to get done and when it needed to get done, Veronica was always a step ahead and kept me informed at every step of the process. Having that level of explicit trust in your realtor cannot be understated. It was as easy a process as you could hope for. I consider myself lucky to have had her help me again." - Sept 2022

Ruben - Chandler, AZ

"Veronica was absolutely wonderful.

She was totally professional and at the same time was friendly and accessible to any questions I had. She had a buyer even before I painted the outside of the unit. Veronica got me the asking price and made the selling process easy while keeping me updated throughout the process. I highly recommend her if you are looking for an agent to sell your home or if you are looking to buy one." - Jan. 2021

Issa - Phoenix, AZ

“Veronica, Well let me start by saying that you were on the spot on every step of the way.

From target price, sale window or time frame, landscape suggestions, repair advice and in general great guidance. Once again thank you for all your help and taking the time we understood everything we were doing.” - 2018

Jose & Anida - Chandler, AZ

"Buying a home is a big decision in our lives.

Most people are surprised about how much goes into a home sale or purchase process. When I first thought about buying a home, I didn’t know where to start. I had asked around and a coworker of mine had recommended Veronica. After a good conversation with Veronica, I felt sure that she would be the person to help me find my first home. Veronica was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. From seeing several homes, scheduling the inspection and appraisal; she had everything under control. Then after a short time, I found my first home! It felt so good to finally have my own place. The process was so streamlined; all I had to do was show up! She has a great professional relationship with the loan officer almost making it a one-stop shop. I could’ve asked for a better realtor. 8 or so years after the purchase of my first home, I was looking to sell and buy another home. Again, I had no idea what was involved in selling a home; but Veronica was there to again explain and educate me during the process. Everything as expected was streamlined and under control. Within a couple of months give or take, I had sold my first home and purchased my new one. I felt more confident going into it a second time and I knew that she would be there with me every step of the way. If I ever purchase another home, Veronica will be the only person I call. If you are looking for a Realtor that puts her clients' happiness first, look no further. Veronica will make sure you end up in the home you desire. Thank you Veronica for all of your hard work and dedication to your clients." - Aug. 2021

Tony - Gilbert, AZ

“Veronica Vega was an absolute pleasure to work with and we are so grateful to have had her in our corner.

The sale of our previous home was no walk in the park and ultimately Veronica was able to find us a buyer in a plenty of time at $4K over asking price. In regards to our new home, Veronica first asked for our budget and desires in our new home. While looking she was always diligent in ensuring we stayed grounded and within budget, quite profound given that her commission is based on the purchase price of our new home. She looked beyond her own financial gain to ensure we were financially happy with our new home. Additionally, she was with us every step of the way providing her valuable insight at the design center and various inspections of the home. Thanks to her we are in a home that we absolutely love, in the area we desired, with enough money in the bank to make our new home our forever home. Our family can’t thank her enough. She started as our realtor and ended a family friend." - 2018

Cecil & Irene - Mesa, AZ

“From day one of starting the process of purchasing a home, Veronica ensured that my wife and I were very well informed on what we were getting ourselves into.

She was honest, understanding, and informative. Our journey to finding our first home was not an easy one, there were many tough times and frustrating days, but Veronica’s commitment to helping us land the perfect home for us was unwavering. There was never a time she wasn’t available for us. Whether it be a last minute showing of a house, general questions via a text/call, even just conversations to ease our minds. Veronica is one of the most genuine people I have ever encountered, and her dedication to her clients reflects that. She has become so much more than our realtor, we truly consider her a friend that we still lean on to this day for advice regarding our home. I couldn’t imagine anyone else guiding us through this process. We are forever grateful to have met and worked with her. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Veronica to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home, she is a true professional devoted to her work and her clients.” - 2017

Shawn & Symone - Mesa, AZ

“The only thing you need to know about Veronica Vega is that she is the perfect realtor.

We’re not kidding. THE perfect realtor. In fact, she’s more like family. That’s important because our relationship with her has always been based on trust and two-way communication. She always made my wife and I feel like her No. l priority. Based on her service and exceptional hard work on our behalf, people must have thought we were purchasing a multi-million dollar home! But that’s the thing with Veronica; that’s how she treats all her clients regardless of how expensive the home you’re buying or selling is. Better said, there is no way we would’ve been able to purchase (and sell) the homes we did without the assistance of Veronica. She took all of our stress away! Not only does she go out of her way to help and provide clarity in a genuine manner, she was always available (day, night, weekends) if we had a question. And we had a LOT of questions! We felt totally at ease during the signing of our papers both for the sale and purchase of our homes. The only realtor we will ever use is Veronica Vega.” - 2008, 2016, & 2017

Ben & Aubrie - Queen Creek, AZ

“Veronica did an amazing job making my first home-buying experience a memorable one.

Not only was she extremely available when I had questions, but was personable in that I was getting the best experience anyone could expect from a realtor. I appreciate all of the little touches in our buying journey and would recommend Veronica over any realtor in valley.” - 2019

Chris

“Working with Veronica was truly a pleasure.

Not working within the real estate industry, the process of buying or selling a home can be so daunting, but with Veronica it definitely feels like we have a friend on the inside! She does a great job of giving you her full attention when meeting or discussing and is with you from beginning to end. She did a great job of understanding my concerns that was highlighted when looking for our new home. She is wildly informative on aspects that one doesn’t even think about when purchasing. She will definitely help me on my next purchase :) ” - 2019

Elaine - Chandler, AZ

"Veronica Vega was amazing to work with, her knowledge and professionalism is impressive.

She took care of every detail and made my home buying experience fun and exciting! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Veronica!" - Jan. 2021

Joe - Phoenix, AZ

"Mi nombre es Gustavo R.

y tengo el honor de conocer a la Señora Veronica Vega. Siempre tiene una solución para cualquier problema y a mi me ayudo con problemas con mi casa. Es muy profesional y atenta; le agradesco su ayuda Tengo la suerte de conocerla desde el 2016 hasta la fecha. Gracias Veronica Vega." - 2016 - Present

Gustavo - Phoenix, AZ

“Veronica Vega was recommended to us by a coworker.

As we are both working parents, Veronica accommodated the time we needed to meet and thoroughly answered all of our questions. Veronica’s knowledge about home buying is vast. She let us take the lead in choosing the homes that we felt fit our needs and at the same time educated us on costly items that might be of concern and cheered us on when we did not get homes we thought were for us. As Veronica would tell us often, “the home you buy will be the right one for you and your family”. She was right about that. My husband and I could not have imagined we could find such an amazing home, that leaves so much room for our family to grow. Our first home buying experience was emotional and sometimes exhausting but Veronica was a teacher, a counselor, an advocate, and a cheerleader throughout this entire process. We are forever grateful.” - Sept. 2020

Alex & Amber -Glendale, AZ

"We would like to once again thank you for your hard work in helping us find our dream home.

Your attentiveness to our needs and knowledge of the markets in the areas we were considering as well as your connections with the right team at the right time to help us along the entire process was invaluable to us especially being new to Arizona. You truly went above and beyond, even following up with us after our purchase. We truly feel we've found not only the best realtor but also a new friend." - Jan. 2022

John & Maria - Florence, AZ

"I am writing this letter to highly recommend Veronica Vega in finding your dream home.

I can confidently say that Veronica is an exceptional individual with remarkable skills, a sense of dedication, and a strong work ethic. Veronica excels in achieving her clients goals, often going above and beyond to achieve outstanding results. One of Veronica’s standout qualities is excellent communication skills. We wholeheartedly recommend Veronica to assist in selling or searching for your new home. Veronica was more than our Realtor, she made us feel as if we were family. Thank you." - Feb. 2023

Shawn & Nancy - Peoria, AZ

"By coincidence, I found Veronica Vega while inquiring about a property that was 'For Sale' in my neighborhood, it’s hard to believe that was over 7 years ago.

Since then, Veronica has helped me purchase two properties and sell another. I have recommended her to my friends and assured them she is the best. Finding her was more than a coincidence- it has been a blessing!" - Dec. 2020

Peggy - Mesa, AZ

Property Search